Monthly Meeting

Ask any Officer or Director for details or email us

Contact Us


 

Mailing Address

Mid-Hudson USBC
PO Box 4269
New Windsor, NY 12553

 

General comments/questions

mhba@mhbaonline.com

 

Specific comments/questions

President: Nicholas Watkins
Address: 9 Marshall Dr., New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 565-9264
E-Mail: nwatkins@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Budget and Finance, Clinics, Lane Certification, Hall of Fame, Policy and Procedures, Way and Means
Represents Leagues: Bruce Bryan 3 Person League, George's Fuel Classic, Woodcock Auto Mixed

 

Treasurer/Secretary: Janet Sullinger
Address: 180 Caesars Lane, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 541-1139
E-Mail: jsullinger@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Awards, Budget & Finance, Clinics, Hall of Fame, Nomination, Policy & Procedures, Way and Means
Represents Leagues: Algonquin Women, Wed Nite Mixed

 

Director: Audrey Cannizzaro
Address: 10 Half Hollow Turn, Monroe, 10950
Phone: (845) 782-4158
E-Mail: acannizzaro@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Senior Championship Tournament, Women's Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Bill Tarsio Memorial, Wed. Nite Early Women, Strike Force 4 Person

 

Director: Tom Clegg
Address: 121 Highwood Drive, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 702-8120
E-Mail: tclegg@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Lifetime Achievement, Open Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Monday Nite Mixed, Sunday Mixed, Thurs 3 Person

 

Director: Peggy Conboy
Address: 4 Roanoke Drive, Monroe, 10950
Phone: (845) 537-5074
E-Mail: pconboy@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Nomination, No Tap Tournament, Senior Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Bowler's Edge Doubles, Chester Women

 

Director: Carmela De Angelo
Address: 23 Greenlawn Ave., Newburgh, 12550
Phone: (845) 565-3860
E-Mail:
Committees: Public Relations, Sweetheart Scotch Doubles Tournament
Represents Leagues: DiDonato's Women's, Sunshine

 

Director: Teri Gayton
Address: 10 Oakwood Terrace Unit 111, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 705-3967
E-Mail: tgayton@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Senior Championship Tournament, Sweetheart Scotch Doubles Tournament
Represents Leagues: Bill Tarsio Memorial, Strike Force 4 Person, Wed. Nite Early Women

 

Director: Justin Hannigan
Address: 2 Blossom Hill Dr., Marlboro, 12542
Phone: (845) 236-9205
E-Mail: jhannigan@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Legislative and Bylaws, Open Championship Tournament, Sweetheart Tournament
Represents Leagues: Breakfast Special

 

Director: Richard Kopacz
Address: 5 Isro Dr. Cornwall, 12518
Phone: (845) 534-5095
E-Mail: rkopacz@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Lane Certification, No Tap Tournament, Open Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Tarsio Liquor Store, Wednesday Nite 3 Person

 

Director: Michele Landis
Address: 2 Blossom Hill Dr., Marlboro, 12542
Phone: (845) 236-9205
E-Mail: mlandis@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Nomination, Sweetheart Tournament
Represents Leagues: Breakfast Special

 

Director: Jennifer Matteson
Address: 245 Ringgold St., Peekskill, 10561
Phone: (914) 473-3528
E-Mail: jmatteson@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Nomination, Open Championship, Women's Championship
Represents Leagues: Brian Kilpatrick Memorial, Bruce Bryan 3 Person League

 

Director: Elizabeth McVeigh
Address: 22 Woodlawn Terrace, Newburgh, 12550
Phone: (845) 800-2417
E-Mail: emcveigh@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Awards, Sweetheart Tournament, Women's Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Bill Tarsio Mem, Service Club Mixed League

 

Director: George A. Naugle 
Address: 245 Estrada Road, Central Valley, 10917
Phone: (845) 928-2806
E-Mail: georgenaugle@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Lane Certification, Open Championship Tournament, Senior Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Grants Memorial, Robert Laverty Memorial

 

Director: Laura Nostrand
Address: 14 Woodland Dr., Walden, 12586
Phone: (845) 568-7441
E-Mail: lnostrand@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Lifetime Achievement, Open Championship Tournament, Women's Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Doug & Cindy's Mixed, Mid Hudson Emergency Services

 

Director: Mary Jane Patterson
Address: 4 Grant Court, Highland Mills, NY 10930
Phone: (845) 928-6198
E-Mail: mjpatterson@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Legislative and Bylaws, Lifetime Achievement, Nomination
Represents Leagues: Jennie Consorti Memorial, Woodcock Auto Mixed

 

Director: Janice Thompson
Address: 190 Lakeside Rd., Newburgh, 12550
Phone: (845) 564-2751
E-Mail: jthompson@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Awards, Policy and Procedures, Senior Championship, Sweetheart Scotch Doubles Tournament
Represents Leagues: Jennie Consorti Memorial, Service Club Mixed League, Tues. Nite Mixed

 

Director: Jeanette Tosolini
Address: 16 Rose Drive, Highland Falls, 10928
Phone: (845) 446-3690
E-Mail: jtosolini@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Legislative and Bylaws, Lane Certification, Senior Tournament
Represents Leagues: Monday Nite Mixed, Sunday Mixed, Thursday 3 Person Memorial

 

Director: John T. Tucker Jr.
Address: 3 Kensington Dr., Hopewell Jct., 12533
Phone: (845) 226-6312
E-Mail: jtucker@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Hall of Fame, Lane Certification, Lifetime Achievement, Policy and Procedures, Women's Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: HVBS Doubles League, Tarsio Liquor Store

 

Director: Carol Walker
Address: 77 Phillips St., Beacon, 12508
Phone: (845) 831-6236
E-Mail: cwalker@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Awards, Lifetime Achievement, No Tap Tournament
Represents Leagues: HVBS Doubles League

 

Director: George Weiss Jr.
Address: 1141 Old Ford Rd., New Paltz, 12561
Phone: (845) 255-6502
E-Mail: gweissjr@mhbaonline.com
Committees: No Tap Tournament, Open Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Doug & Cindy's Mixed, Mid Hudson Emergency Svcs., Wed Nite Mixed

 

Director: Helen Williams
Address: 375 Blooming Grove Tpk Apt 307, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 566-1002
E-Mail: hwilliams@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Awards, Hall of Fame, Legislative and Bylaws, Women's Championship Tournament
Represents Leagues: Algonquin Women, Pat Tarsio Memorial