Interested In Becoming A Director?

 

Director Application

 

League Representative Forms

 

League Information Sheet

 

Sanction Fees Cash Receipt

 

League Representative Contact Checklist

 

League Problem Worksheet

 

Monthly Meeting

Ask any Officer or Director for details or email us

Officers & Directors


 

President: Nicholas Watkins
Address: 9 Marshall Dr., New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 565-9264
E-Mail: nwatkins@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Hall of Fame
Represents Leagues:

 

1st Vice President: Rose VanRegenmortel
Address: 11 North St., Washingtonville, 10992
Phone: (845) 496-4590
E-Mail: rvanregenmortel@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

2nd Vice President: Polly Allen
Address: 76 East Main St., Washingtonville, 10992
Phone: (845) 497-9826
E-Mail: pallen@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Treasurer/Secretary: Janet Sullinger
Address: 180 Caesars Lane, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 541-1139
E-Mail: jsullinger@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Hall of Fame
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: Carmela De Angelo
Address: 23 Greenlawn Ave., Newburgh, 12550
Phone: (845) 565-3860
E-Mail:
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Youth Director: Hailey Fisher
Address: 110 Bodie Circle, Maybrook, 12543
Phone: (845) 824-9407
E-Mail: hfisher@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: Teri Gayton
Address: 10 Oakwood Terrace Unit 111, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 705-3967
E-Mail: tgayton@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Youth Director: Tom Hall
Address: 429 Jackson Ave, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 913-6177
E-Mail: thall@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Youth Director: Cathy King
Address: 105 So. Mountain Rd., Apt#2, Wallkill, 12589
Phone: (914) 805-5707
E-Mail: cking@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Youth Director: Megan King
Address: 105 So. Mountain Rd., Apt#2, Wallkill, 12589
Phone: (845) 597-9319
E-Mail: mking@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Youth Director: Andrea Luken
Address: 37 Colden Hill Rd., Newburgh, 12550
Phone: (845) 787-4453
E-Mail: aluken@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: James Pagliaro
Address:
Phone:
E-Mail: jpagliaro@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: Mary Jane Patterson
Address: 4 Grant Court, Highland Mills, NY 10930
Phone: (845) 928-6198
E-Mail: mjpatterson@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: Janice Thompson
Address: 190 Lakeside Rd., Newburgh, 12550
Phone: (845) 564-2751
E-Mail: jthompson@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: John T. Tucker Jr.
Address: 3 Kensington Dr., Hopewell Jct., 12533
Phone: (845) 226-6312
E-Mail: jtucker@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Hall of Fame
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: Carol Walker
Address: 77 Phillips St., Beacon, 12508
Phone: (845) 831-6236
E-Mail: cwalker@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: George Weiss Jr.
Address: 1141 Old Ford Rd., New Paltz, 12561
Phone: (845) 255-6502
E-Mail: gweissjr@mhbaonline.com
Committees:
Represents Leagues:

 

Director: Helen Williams
Address: 375 Blooming Grove Tpk Apt 307, New Windsor, 12553
Phone: (845) 566-1002
E-Mail: hwilliams@mhbaonline.com
Committees: Hall of Fame
Represents Leagues: